ELECTRICAL


Dutch Creek Electric
Ph: 303.620.6888
info@dutchcreekelectric.com
www.dutchcreekelectric.com

FINANCIAL


FIVE RINGS FINANCIAL
Craig Bell
Ph: 720.383.1811
craig.bell@fiveringsfinancial.com
www.fiveringsfinancial.com


PRIMERICA
Joshua Miller
M: 720.939.9110  |  O: 720.239.2385
joshua.miller@primerica.com
www.primerica.com

HOME CLEANING


CORNELIO'S HOUSE CLEANING
Veronica Cornelio
Ph. 720.253.9496


FAITH CLEANING
Emma Santibane
Ph. 720.935.4816
faith_cleaning7@live.com


HOME REPAIR


BARKER QUALITY CONSTRUCTION
Bob Barker
Ph: 303.921.2952
barkerqualityconstruction@hotmail.com

NEVAREZ RESTORATION
Raul Nevarez
Ph: 720.229.5489
nevarezrestoration@yahoo.com

INSPECTION


AIR AWARE RADON TESTING SERVICES, LLC
Tom Rospopo
Licensed Radon Measurement Provider
Ph: 303.406.3522
airawareradon@gmail.com


BENCHMARK PROPERTY INSPECTION, LLC
Dean Bowring
M: 303.517.6419  |  O: 303.933.0363
deanbowring@msn.com
www.inspectordean.com


MAINLINE SERVICES
Sewer Scoping & Inspection
Dewayne Melvin
Ph: 303.596.5803
dewayne@mainline-services.com
www.mainline-services.com


WIN HOME INSPECTION
A.J. Doughty
Owner/Operator
M: 307.220.2097  |  O: 720.242.8091
adoughty@wini.com
www.winhomeinspectionwestminster.com

INSURANCE


NUNN BETTER INSURANCE
Jefferson Nunn
Ph: 303.327.9725
jefferson@nunnbetterinsurance.co
www.nunnbetter.agency

LAW


LAW OFFICE OF PAUL MILLER, LLC
Paul Miller
Attorney and Counselor at Law
Ph: 303.900.2529
paul@pmillerlawoffice.com
www.pmillerlawoffice.com

LENDING


FAIRWAY MORTGAGE
Will Hamilton
Senior Loan Officer
Ph: 303.475.6267
willh@fairwaymc.com
www.homeloanswithwill.com


DOWLING GROUP
Stacy Dowling
Loan Originator
M. 303.568.6595
sdowling@cmgfi.com


VECTRA BANK
Dawn Howard
Branch Manager
O: 720.947.8625  | M: 303.909.2094
dawn.howard@vectrabank.com

MOVERS


AMAZING MOVES
Marshall Aikman
Ph. 303.668.7444
www.amazingmoves.com

PLUMBING


MAINLINE SERVICES
Dewayne Melvin
Ph: 303.596.5803
dewayne@mainline-services.com
www.mainline-services.com


TS PLUMBING & HEATING INC.
Paul Turner
Ph. 303.588.2437
tspibg@msn.com

PROPERTY MGMT


KEY RENTER
Brandon Scholten
General Manager
Ph: 720.739.3000 Ext.2
brandon@keyrenterdenver.com
www.keyrenterdenver.com


PARKSIDE REALTY & MANAGEMENT
Robert Gruber
Managing Broker
Ph: 303.722.4900
robert@parksiderm.com
www.parksiderm.com

RENOVATION


ROOFING


BARKER QUALITY CONSTRUCTION
Bob Barker
Ph: 303.921.2952
barkerqualityconstruction@hotmail.com


CORE CONTRACTORS
Steve Solis
Account Manager
M: 970.646.8108  | O: 303.295.2220
ssolis@coredoes.com
coredoes.com

TAX


David O. Steckelberg
Small Business Tax Consultant
Ph. 303.594.5387
david@stecktax.com

TITLE


FIRST INTEGRITY TITLE
Wendi Milinkov
Senior Account Manager
Ph: 720.454.5776 wendim@firstintegritytitle.com
www.firstintegritytitle.com

Kristen Driscoll
EscrowManager
M: 303.407.5101  | O: 303.209.0346 kdriscoll@firstintegritytitle.com


LAND TITLE GUARANTEE COMPANY
Liza Boetticher
Account Manager
M: 303.324.4657  |  O: 303.321.1880 liza@ltgc.com
www.ltgc.com